Best Atlanta Tattoo Studio Voted By Creative Loafing Readers

HomeNew Tattoo ImagesTattoo ImagesAll or Nothing ArtworkRead about us in the pressCheck out our bumpin message boardLearn about our studioWatch videos about All or NothingRead our massive gallery of articles about usHow to get hereLearn how to take care of that new tattooCheck out our hellafied links pageShow your support by linking back to usGet some All or Nothing gear at Stranglehold Merch 

Go Back   All or Nothing Tattoo and Art Studio > Open Chat > Technical Questions

Old 01-14-2009, 02:15 PM
Scott Barriger
Corporal

Default Tattooing the head.

I have a client that wants me to tattoo his head. I have never done this before and am not sure I want to. If any of you have done this before I would appreciate some feedback as to what to expect. I still havent decided if I am even going to do it. Any advice is appreciated. Thanks- Scott
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 02:30 PM
Platoon Sargent

Default Re: Tattooing the head.

i havnt done too much tattooing on peoples heads. but i have done a couple. i really didnt find it much different than tattooing anywhere else. except you dont have to stretch the skin so much. it sometimes makes an unpleasant sound though. i would say go for it.
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 02:39 PM
Scott Barriger
Corporal

HAHA unpleasant sound huh? i guess i just figured with the skin being so tight itd be like tattooing an elbow or kneecap, which im not a fan of lol
Old 01-14-2009, 03:28 PM
Corporal