Best Atlanta Tattoo Studio Voted By Creative Loafing Readers

HomeNew Tattoo ImagesTattoo ImagesAll or Nothing ArtworkRead about us in the pressCheck out our bumpin message boardLearn about our studioWatch videos about All or NothingRead our massive gallery of articles about usHow to get hereLearn how to take care of that new tattooCheck out our hellafied links pageShow your support by linking back to usGet some All or Nothing gear at Stranglehold Merch 

Go Back   All or Nothing Tattoo and Art Studio > Open Chat > Technical Questions

Old 03-02-2008, 06:29 PM
Field Marshal

Default "don't ask for critiques from people who you don't respect" - jeff zuck

i havent done this before, and usually it looks like people shamelessly begging for pats on the back concerning their work, but this is a good board and i have been posting for maybe 2 years now..so im ready for some critiques from anyone interested to give them (aon) on how to improve technically and artistically.

http://www.slide.com/r/rmHW4cky1j9-N...t_embedded_url
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 01:31 PM
Field Marshal

Default Re: "don't ask for critiques from people who you don't respect" - jeff zuck

are you asking only from the aon crew?
Old 03-03-2008, 04:03 PM
Field Marshal

Default Re: "don't ask for critiques from people who you don't respect" - jeff zuck

id like to hear from any tattoo artists, really.
Submit to Clesto Submit to Digg Submit to Reddit Submit to Furl Submit to Del.icio.us Submit to Spurl Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 05:01 PM
the cap'm
Corporal

Does this mean you'll respect me in the morning?
Old 03-04-2008, 09:35 AM
Needs Church
Field Marshal

At a quick glance,.. everything looks good.
The only thing that I would say,.. is add some darker tones to all of your flowers.
... ( y )
Old 03-04-2008, 09:45 AM
Field Marshal

Quote:
Originally Posted by TattooPadawan View Post